Föreningen Sveriges Hörselchefer
Föreningen Sveriges Hörselchefer
FSHC

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Helén Holmström, helen.holmstrom@skane.se

 

Vice ordförande

Malin Bexell, malin.bexell@regionhalland.se

 

Sekreterare

Tanya Jendersen, tanya.jendersen@norrbotten.se

 

Kassör

Regina Göransson, regina.goransson@regionorebrolan.se

 

Ledamöter

Karolina Glifford, karolina.glifford@rjl.se

Emma Smedman, emma.smedman@vgregion.se

Helena Wallmon, helena.wallmon@sll.se

 

Suppleanter

Vivianne Börjesson, vivianne.borjesson@regionuppsala.se

Johanna Afzelius, johanna.afzelius@skane.se

 

Revisor

Ann-Sofie Andertoft, ann-sofie.andertoft@regionvastmanland.se

Revisorssuppleant

Gunilla Fransman, gunilla.fransman@regiondalarna.se

 

 

Valberedning

Hasan Hadzic, hasan.hadzic@regionorebrolan.se

Emma Falk, emma.falk@regionjh.se